Term Dates

September 2018 – July 2019

Autumn – Term 1

Monday 3 September 2018  – Friday 26 October 2018

Autumn – Term 2

Monday 5 November 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018

Spring – Term 3

MOnday 7 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019

Spring – Term 4

Monday 25 February 2019 –  Friday 5 April 2019

Summer – Term 5

Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019

Summer – Term 6

Monday 3 June 2019 – Tuesday 23 July 2019

Inset Day 2018-19

Monday 3rd Sept 18
Friday 26th Oct 18
Monday 7th Jan 19
Friday 15th Feb 19
Mon 17th June 19

September 2019 – July 2020

Autumn – Term 1
Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn – Term 2
Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Spring – Term 3
Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Spring – Term 4
Monday 24th February 2020 –  Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer – Term 5
Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer – Term 6
Monday 1st June 2020 – Tuesday 20th July 2020